Contact Us

The best way to learn about our Montessori School is to visit us. We encourage you to schedule a visit to tour our facility and to observe a day in action.

For more information, please contact us via phone or email. Please be sure to include your name, phone number, and address in your message.

Ocean State Montessori School
100 Grove Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914

Main Office: (401) 434-6913
Children's Room/Prime Time/Camp: (401) 434-6442
Fax: (401) 434-7431

Email
Please click the link to email for more information: Contact OSMS

Staff email addresses
Interim Executive Director:
Amy Andrews, amy@oceanstatemontessori.org
Office Manager:
Shemaleiah Smylie, office@oceanstatemontessori.org
Primary Lead Teachers:
Leah Caldwell, leah@oceanstatemontessori.org
Betsy Facincani, betsy@oceanstatemontessori.org
Amy Healey, healey@oceanstatemontessori.org
Elementary Lead Teachers:
Courtney LeClaire-Conway, courtney@oceanstatemontessori.org
Shannon Rita Meehan, rita@oceanstatemontessori.org
After-School Programs:
Linda Gobin, linda@oceanstatemontessori.org