Contact Us

The best way to learn about our Montessori School is to visit us. We encourage you to schedule a visit to tour our facility and to observe a day in action.

For more information, please contact us via phone or email. Please be sure to include your name, phone number, and address in your message.

Ocean State Montessori School
100 Grove Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914

Phone
Main Office: (401) 434-6913
Children's Room/Prime Time: (401) 434-6442

Email
Please click the link to email for more information: Contact OSMS

Staff email addresses
Erica Douglass: erica@oceanstatemontessori.org
Amy Andrews: amy@oceanstatemontessori.org
Betsy Facincani: betsy@oceanstatemontessori.org
Leah Galligan: leah@oceanstatemontessori.org
Amy Healey: healey@oceanstatemontessori.org
Kathy Winston: winston@oceanstatemontessori.org
Courtney LeClaire-Conway: courtney@oceanstatemontessori.org
Erin Feeney: erin@oceanstatemontessori.org
Linda Gobin: linda@oceanstatemontessori.org